In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or other products,

such as medicines and clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

The argument over the animal has been killing for food and fashion industry in recent years. Some people consider that animal should be used as medicines and food because it could be replaced by other resources.

These days, people are faced with many public health challenges, regarding poor health conditions including cancer, obesity or cardiovascular disease caused by excessive consumption of meats on a regular and long-term basic. Experts are calling that people should change in their diets so they can enjoy better health. Fortunately, we can find easily many alternative meat products bought on the market. In fact that, vegetarian diet is being favored by a growing number of people and it can same number of nutrients for consumers. In particular, mushroom and tofu contain high protein of levels, a kind of nutrient presumably only found in meat, therefore we can use it as a substitute.

Furthermore, medical experiment on animal and medicines manufactured from part of body’s animal received little endorsement in the past. Nowadays, herbal and many other type of plant-based medicines such as ginger which cure many disease and support doctor in the treatment of many illness. More seriously, thousands of wild animals are killed each year such as tiger or minks, their fur take to produce coast or accessories for fashion industry. There are similar products made from plats or artificial materials that can fulfill our needs therefore animal do not suffer for our demands anymore.

In conclusion, I think that animal is unnecessary in our demand such as clothing, medicines and food because we can chose different resources from herbal, plants or artificial material.