More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and

universities in a foreign country.

Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

In the past times, students have no intention to go a foreign country to study. However, pupils have more interest to go abroad in these days. Both perspectives have merits and drawbacks, as this essay will demonstrate.

There any merits have go abroad to study in a foreign country. Firstly, pupils intend to go abroad studying in there for the best universities due to that the best universities always employee lecturer who professionally expertise in their field. Secondly, qualifications gained abroad can open doors to better job opportunities. The biggest companies have been seeking employee who study the best universities and acquisition of abroad. These sorts of things might be attracted by human source to give a job. Perhaps another reason is that living in a foreign country can broaden students’ horizons. For example, there are a number of studies by universities that show that student who have an experience in the abroad playing a significant role in the companies such as administrator or team leader.

Despite these arguments, many people feel that studying abroad has negative aspects on the scholar for a number of reasons. Living away from home can be challenging because of that many students who have no experience before outside of their country feel homesick and miss their families. Furthermore, students have to find an accommodation and to pay bills. Students should find their staying place before to go abroad otherwise they might be faced lots of issues include the border police, who have to know where you will stay during the universities, and generally students is not given any rent house by domestic people because of being students and foreign.

In conclusion, both approaches to go a foreign country for have positive and negative aspects. While going abroad obtain valuable experience and skills, student who have problem for the accommodation, homesick and economic should stay their motherland.