More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Plastic pollution is one of the most biggest threats humans can face in the 21 century, and the wild animals are about to extint.

Wild animals are a challenge to humans mainly because it’s very dangerous and hard to deal with hunters, hunters can shoot the animals that’s been in the danger zone to extinct,secondhand we need to extract somethings from them but it effects them in ways. The things we have to extract from animals are actually a lot as an example snakes, we take the venom from the snake and turn it into medicine but of course it’s not that simple, it’s very tricky to know which snake that you’re dealing with and if you’re a professional or not or it can be life threatening to you and them, in fact you can get bitten that you could die and snakes when they feel threatened they can actually kill them selves.

If we think this through there’s a lot if hidden solutions, hunters can be obviously dangerous to wild animals but if they knew the places those animals can be so does the professionals, they can mark the land and state that it’s dangerous and wrape it all with an electric fence so the shooters cannot get through it and if they get caught trying they go to prison. Snakes is very smart and can sense the danger so if they felt uncomfortable or unsafe they can have problems so, snakes catchers have to get trained to make the snakes feel safer and not to use force on them because if they died we can’t extract the venom but if we truly understood their intentions we would take whatever we want without hurting any animals or get them killed.

It’s challenging to try to understand how everything works and not to make a mess, either it’s tiger’s or snakes they are wild and deadly but without them the would fall apart.