More and more young people from wealthy nations are doing unpaid work in poorer nations. What are the reasons and who benefits more from this: the communities or young people?

Voluntary work in developing states have become more popular for numerous youths who come from developed country. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the reasons of this issue and also put forward which sides would have more benefits.

In regard to the argument above, I do appreciate and agree to this activity since it renders countless positive things for the voluntary worker and destitute country. according to this, I do believe that there are two contributing factors of the reasons. Young masses from prosperous nations, first and foremost, desire to be a useful and helpful for other people, thus, they determined to enrol on this kind of activity in order to make them conferring new experiences, information and knowledges. Second but not less crucial, It is apparent that doing this activity will create the image of those youths becoming more valuable, particularly, the one who wants to enrol their higher education in university.

In accordance with the second question, beside the advantages for those young masses who come from affluent country, nevertheless, I tend to think that developing states will additionally derive two strengths of this excellent activity. Firstly, this great effort is going to provide an outstanding opportunity for all people who lived in economically deprived condition to obtain an aid, which is usually consisted by financial and material aid. It, secondly, is able to resolve the education tribulation in impoverished nations because it used to have an activity for educating juveniles who do not a chance to enrol and learn in education institution.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that this great endeavour is supposed to be continued in later life since it is capable of rendering more upsides and fewer downsides for both sides. Therefore, in order to make it still happens, we have to support all kinds of activity like this.