Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people think that governments should pay university fees for teenagers who want to study in universities. Overall, this view have a plenty of benefit for student that i can agree but it also have some drawback with each person and each stiuation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, governments will give the chance and opportunity for poor students who do not have enough economy can study in university. following a dream of each children who have energy, spirit and brave enough to improve themselve and change their life. Furthermore, professional tutor in university can train more undergrad to serve the demand of individuals and social and also each youngs generation need to have their own awareness to concentrate in learning for impoving themselves to contribute their ability for the development of country. For instance, in covid 19 pandemic time, docter and nurse were always lose the staff for supporing victims in the hospital, so government need to train more undergrad to serve their nation. In additional, this trend will help the social reduce the amount of evils like drugs,

prostitution and game addiction.

However, these have been a development country to can have enough financial to pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. In some poor nation, government need to concentrate in the other fields that is more significant for improving their country and the individuals's life. Moreover, some teenagers will not pay attention in their learning because they do not have pay any fees for studing in universities. For example, few bad students will make a terrible environment and horrible influence to majority good teenagers.

To conclude, governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities if they have enough financial, so government need to have bright choice to help their youngs generation impoving themselves for having better future and contributing their ability for the nation.