In most of the countries, people prefer to live in a rented apartment rather than buying a home. What

are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rented accommodation

It is a recent worldwide trend is to leased accommodation is more popular than own home buyers. However, there are tremendous benefits to living in a rented flat in terms of financially and environmentally though there are some kinds of detrimental effects too.

Firstly, the rental house often provides financial security and an eco-friendly atmosphere to the owners. To emphasise, most of the rented apartments are provide many options to the customers includes in instalments, services and security. Therefore, people who opt for this sort of apartment could pay rent automatically through bank deductions or systematically. Secondly, most of the flats are built in eco-friendly nature which would inhibit environmental problems like, waste disposal, water safety, and electrical maintenance. Rented apartments have bulk storage of wastages, yearly services in all household electrical supplies and maintenance of apartments as a whole.

On the other hand, people who have their own home or buy a new house makes a lifelong liability and sometimes a burden to the owners. It often needs a huge amount of money to build a house or buy and may need housing loans too. In addition, owners are responsible to do the other housing services for repair and supervision would make extra charges too. Likewise, depending upon the size and square meters of the house they should spend another amount as taxes. Furthermore, people who have their own residence might have less socialization when compared to the rented apartment livers around the world.

You sum up, rented flats are increasing in contrast to own home globally. Economic sustainability and natural stability would be the good things and long term engagement and stress may be the negativity of this attitudes.