The most effective way to solve traffic and transport problems in the cities is to

encourage people from the suburbs or the countryside to live in the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a false dichotomy among the residents that the most fundamental way to tackle traffic, as well as transit problems in the cities is to motivate inhabitants from the suburbs or the countryside to reside in the municipalities. However, I completely disagree with this statement and express my notion in the following paragraphs with smooth examples, before a reasoned conclusion.

On the one side, traffic conjunction, transport issues have been becoming crucial all over the world. Mainly because of the majority of individuals, who reside in the countryside to move the cities because of their complicated lifestyle such as a lack of education, electricity, internet connection in urban places. For instance, the statistics illustrate that 60 percent of the residents, who live in our city came from the suburbs. It is undeniable that there are some long-term benefits to live in the center like gaining quality knowledge, finding out high-salary jobs, and others. Nevertheless, this causes tremendous demerits, which can bring a plethora of difficulties.

On the other side, the first and foremost drawback of migrating people from urban destinations leads to accelerating the number of traffic jams in the country. For example, it is indisputable that every person highly prefers departing their work with the help of their own transportation, which can give them robust opportunities and comfort. Secondly, as a result of increasing the amount of population, the rate of accidents will climb to some extent respectively. Furthermore, if the government create convenient chances and supply suburbs with sufficient energy and education, it would be the correct way of eradicating traffic and transport problems.

In conclusion, it is firmly evident, replacing inhabitants to reside in the cities is not a beneficial way to tackle transit issues.