The most important aim of science should to be improve people’s lives.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although there are lost of aims and taks science the most important of them is improve the quality of people’s lives. Undoubtedly, scientists have a crucial role to discover new methods which can help to promote a person life. In my opinion, I strongley agree and believe that whiout science living get harder.

On the one hand, by growning the technology and present them people have more tendency to use and they become a popular among people. For example online shops which a person can shopping online. Not only can a person safe his or her time and his or her money but also, the person has various choice to select different goods and products with a good offer. However, this makes remove some retail markets and some people lose their jobs. Technoloy changes your life extremely to extend and make you happy.

On the other hand, improving people’s lives is not the only task of science and there are numerous different goals and aims, but the most important and the first aim is it. Some other goals like find out about past generous, ancient cities, and extinct animals can be mentioned. Hence, every field of science and every subject has sme subaims and a target goal which is promote of the life quality. In addition people can use and get familiar with different subject and know about them which make help in real life. By knowing about various nutrients a person provide a very good recipe and enjoy eating.

In conclusion, all of sicence prepare a very good situation for people that get their lives better and enjoyable which is the most important task of.