The most important aim of science should to be improve people’s lives.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Without previous inventions, people couldn’t discover new sciences and help societies to improve their lives. According to some the main aim of every science is extremely extend the quality of people's lives. In my opinion, this is true and Scientifics should have this purpose in job.

Improving the quality of people’s lives gets easy by inventing new things and new facilities. Although there are many tasks and aims in a new facility for a government and nation the most important task is service to different person. For instance, by growing the technology and presenting the smartphones to market people have more tendency to use them because by their applications life gets easier than before. With them, you can have online shopping that both saves your money and especially your time which is so important. In addition, you can speak with your friend who lives in another overseas country that is far from your location. But sometimes mankind creates things that are used for trouble purposes such as dynamite which was firstly used in underground mines for blasting rocks and then unfortunately used for killing people in wars.

On the other hand, it depends on that society and nation how use these creates. Some are just used for military service and ordinary people aren’t allowed to use them. Not only these people cannot use and know about them but also, even gaining any information about them will be punished. But they don’t think these services all are for their security to live better and in safe. As a matter of fact, the main task of military services, security services, NASA services, and so on is to give a better option and service to people who in their lives don’t feel an empty atmosphere and sense. It is your right to have a great life and all duties of science aspects and fields are getting a new landscape and eyesight of a new better life. Hence, I strongly agree with this issue that the first and main purpose of science is to discover new knowledge that makes human lives better than before.

In conclusion, people would like to use tools and facilities that are user-friendly, popular, and experience a good feel by using them. this is the aim of any science.