the most important problems will be solved during our lives time

With the development of society, countless small problems of our society have been solved. In this case, there is a controversial issue that whether the most crucial problems of our society can be resolved during our lifetime. From my own perspective, people will not solve the most important matter at the rest of their lives.

To begin with, some serious illnesses will not be solved in a short time. It is not an overstatement that there is no answer when modern medicine is facing a serious and strange illness. According to research, about 100 thousand people died last year because of all kinds of cancer, and most of them used to be cured by modern medicine. However, modern medicine only can prolong their life span but cannot kill all of the cancer cells in their body. A famous doctor in china used to claim that hardly can people solve cancer within one hundred years. It is obvious that during our lifetime, cancer, one of the most crucial problems, will not be solved.

Secondly, the unemployment rate has already troubled our country for one hundred years after the Qing dynasty have been destroyed. In this case, solving this serious problem is not too easy during the rest time of our lives. According to the and database article, Buffalo wrote that 30 percent of people would lose their jobs and 25 percent of citizens claimed that finding a job is not a readily thing at the beginning of Republic of China.

However, today still have 25 percent of employees lose their job every year, and still, 20 percent of citizens believe that they have trouble finding a job. From Buffalo’s research, it is a true thing that the unemployment rate has decreased several points during this one hundred year. However, compared to one hundred years ago the employment rate just decreased a little, so it is not an overstatement the hardly will we solve this problem during our lives time.

Certainly, our country has already solved many matters. For instance, providing laws to protect children and providing money for all students who do not have enough money to pay their tuition. However, the most serious and crucial problems, just like cancers and the employment rate, still need to pay many efforts to solve and are not easily solved during several decades.

In conclusion, the most serious and important problems like cancers and the unemployment rate will not be solved by using several decades years. Therefore, all of the most important problems of our society will not be solved during our lives time.