people prefer to cook food by themselves or eat at cafeteria

With the society becoming more and more developed, people have abilities to choose a life style which is different with others. In this case, some people might to prefer to buy food stuff, and then they will cook them by themselves in their home. On the contrary, some people usually do not want to cook food by themselves, so they prefer to have dinners in the restaurants or cafeterias. However, form my perspective, i choose to cook food in my house rather than eating outsides.

To begin with, the food which is cooked by our own usually is more healthy than the food which is cooked in the restaurants and cafeterias. As far as i know, many restaurants and cafeterias invariably want to reduce the cost of cooking food. In this case, they will use the food which is not highly fresh, and the oil which is used to cook food is not pretty healthy and clean too. I will use my experience to further explain this point. Once time, i ate the food which was cooked in the food store which was located nearby our community, then my stomach felt so uncomfortable that I had to go to find doctors. In order to find the factors which leaded me to feel uncomfortable, I bought a same type of food from this cafeteria. From the food, i realized that the vegetable which they used was not highly fresh, even some had already spoiled. After that, we also sent the oil extracted from the food to do test, the result of this test showed that the oil from the food had already been used for many time, the repeat oil usually could hurt human’ bodies a lot. From this experience, it is obvious to see that eating outsides sometimes are not very healthy.

Additionally, buying the stuffs to cook can help us to save countless money. This is because if you eat outsides, the eating taxes you will pay, the cost of process to cook food you will pay, and the tips you need to pay. On the contrary, you will not need to pay so much money to the cafeterias. For instance, if you buy stuffs to make a sandwich by yourself in the home, you just need to spend about 2 dollars. However, if you want to eat a normal sandwich in the Subways, KFC, you at least will spend 5 dollars. This is because,first you need to pay the processing fees, such as, fry, boast, second you need to eating taxes to the cafeteria, which are very high in some states or provinces. In the end, after to you eating, you also need to give waiters some tips which are also not cheap. Just from this event, it is obvious to see that eating in the home can help to save tremendous money.

In conclusion, i prefer to eat the food which is cooked by myself.