In most parts of the world people are living longer What are the possible causes of this situation Is this a negative or positive development

Researchers have found, people are living longer life in most parts of the world. In today's time it is not less than a blessing by looking at current the current scenario and specially the lifestyle of people. Now the question raises whether it is positive or negative development. In the below paragraphs I shall put forth the possible causes behind this situation.

Firstly, healthy lifestyle plays significant role in every individual life and lead hem to live longer. In most place of the countries, people already understand the importance of health and accordingly they keep themselves. They do excercises and involved themselves to maintain their fitness level by walk, gym, playing any outdoor sports game.In most of the countries like China, people give importance to work , study along with proper breaks, even for their nap. They designed their routine life keeping in mind their body needs and requirements.

Secondly, in most part of the world people prefer to eat organic food only, like in India, Meghalaya is the only state where people cultivate and consume organic food. Because this people living a long life. Limiting from consuming faulty food habits gives rise to good results on the health of individual.

Thirdly, diet plays vital role. In village people are living a simple life with their hard work and consuming healthy diet. Researchers have found, generally all the villagers as compare to people who lives in urban areas live longer. Lastly , pollution is another main cause, areas were pollution is less and have more natural surroundings help people to live longer. For example, people living in mountain region generally they have longer average life between 80 -100 years.

To sum up, living a longer life depends upon various aspects and accordingly people are availing and continuing to life longer in most part of the world.