Today the internet and TV have created chance for ordinary people to become famous. Is it a positive or negative development?

Advancement in technology and easy access to Internet service as well as to TV help slot to ordinary people in getting fame. As it provide platform to show their extraordinary skills and talents at no cost.Now, the question arises whether it is positive or negative development. In the below paragraphs I will discuss in detail.

First, earlier people were not able to show their exclusive qualities and skills because of limited limited resources. They feel shy to come out and in present skills to outside world.Their hesitation was main reason to stop them from getting famous earlier. But since the momment TV and internet catches the eye of people, general audience get the motivation to come out and show their talent. Many TV serials like "The India got Talent" provides platform to ordinary people to show the world, what exclusive talent they have got and accordingly they are able to enjoy their fame by getting more work opportunities and good money.

Secondly, because of t.v and internet people are able able to come out of their shell, by watching other doing it online or on TV, they able to gain coinfidence on their capabilities with positive attitude, if other can showcase their qualities, I can do as well.

Lastly, people who are poor and belong to middle class and are not able to learn and studying their passion, because of TV and internet are able to do. Sometime, it has been observed due to its easy accessibility and wide usage people are using the same platform to become popular and famous. For example , on YouTube people are uploading their tips and qualities in which they are good at like teaching, cooking, dance moves, magic and many more. Their viewer increase and make them popular and people are able to recognise them and become.

To sum up, it is a positive development for ordinary people as it gives additional identity to introduce themselves in front of the world and more employment opportunities and they are able to taste their success.