In the most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Others think that other factors are more important.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The present world has been developing significantly in numerous fields such as technology, economy, art…, which leads to the need for continuous improvement for an organization to meet the requirements. Some people state that communication/interaction between leaders and staff largely contributes to the success of companies, while the opponents opine that we should consider other factors as the major ones. From the vantage point, I will dissect both opinions with specific rationales and give the reasons why I approve of the first idea in the essay below.

On the one hand, encouraging face to face and online communication has amazing effects on the sustainability of a great number of huge companies due to some reasons. First, it improves the understanding between the CEOs and the employees as the managers know what the weaknesses as well as the strengths of their teams are in order to adjust them immediately. In Google, for instance, clear/effective communication is compulsory when conflicts arise while team-working. Second, staff are capable of recognizing the strong linking to their leaders, which stimulates considerably the confidence and productivity. Furthermore, it alternates the traditional/conventional and passive working style that the bosses always blame their employees for their mistakes. It would also create a comfortable environment for exchanging information.

On the other hand, there are several factors that contribute to the overall success of colossal organizations. It is evident that the ability to analyze the global tendency is crucial since the world-wide consumers’ standards are likely to fluctuate everyday. Also, the digital and non-digital marketing of commodities in Samsung, Apple, Microsoft,... is one of various approaches to ensure the widespread usage of the companies.

In conclusion, the success or failure of one business depends on a great number of reasons, especially the communication amongst staff and employers. With communication, businessmen should think twice about a multitude of suggestions coming from their workers to ensure the positive outcomes.