n many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that government should have the responsibility. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Many children’s now days are becoming overweight and unhealthy, some people believe that government are responsible for it because they do not run health campaigns.From my perspective parents are responsible for it because they do not focus on their children’s diet and daliy exerise.i will discus it in details.

It seems clear that Children get weight and becoming unhealthy because of their eating habits , where as gaurdian’s must look after their children’s diet. Heaving less calories meals and colddrinks including fastood, oily meals harms their fitness.They eat junk food,drink energy drinks, roasted meat, and other foods that contain high energy and high calories. i am not getting weight.although, i am outside my home through the day, i never like to take food in the hotels and restaurants. For example mother prepers a shedule for me which contains daily meals with low amount of fats and high number of protains and these dishes are part of my diet suchas, kidneybeans,chikensoup,boiledrice etc.My mom also advises me to take less sugar because sweets are one of the reasons that causes overweight in children. If children take less and low calorie diets,they will not get weight.

In addition, by playing sports children can avoid lazynees and sickness by involveing in sports like socer,cricket and running every day these few hours of Involvement in sports exerise will keep childern’s fit and healthy. This is because sports is better for both mantle and physical health.For example, when i was a child my father used to take me to playgrounds which was quite close to our home.First we would run for to 2 hours and then we would paly football for 1 hour,and finally we had a small yoga exersie.All these kinds of exercises kept us fit and active.

To sumup,children’s are getting over weight,where many people think govements are responsible for it. In my opinion parents are more to blame over govement because of they are responsible for their kids. However, small amount of atention for gaurdian towards their lovedone’s can change their life.