A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

It has been a long time since education had important effect on students’ future. To have a better future in career they should enter college. Before entering college they have to pass curriculum in high school. In my opinion, every nation should suggest all of its students to study same national curriculum before they start to study at college.

Studying the same national curriculum at school provides the same situation for students who want to take part in colleges entrance exams. Actually, students all over the country have the same opportunity and facility to compete with each other. For example, students who live in villages and deprived areas have a good chance to become successful in these exams because all the subjects which they have to study for the exams are the same as what other students in rich cities study. On the other hand, the rule of implementing national curriculum all over the nation helps government to identify talented students and invest in them. For instance, in some regions of countries physical education isn’t highlighted and school heads don’t pay attention to it. If nations need all of schools deans to present the same national curriculum to the students, gifted students will be found in every field of study.

However, there are some economic issues which lead to lack of observation by government. In this case, equality in national curriculum will be lost. There isn’t enough money to support schools in some poor regions so they don’t manage national curriculum the same as the wealthy areas. To overcome these problems, government should regulate some strategies which assign budget to manage institutions in underdeveloped regions.

To conclude, the better education situation e.g. national curriculum students have in their schools, the more successful students will be in passing entrance exams of colleges. Also, it is necessary to develop same national curriculum all over the nation.