New parents should attend parenting classes to learn how to bring up their children well To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement Give your opinion supported by examples from your own experience

Parenting has always been a huge responsibility for parents. A large number of people have started enrolling in parenting training courses. According to me, this is advantageous for both; the care giver and the care taker.

To begin with, taking parenting classes help guardians to learn how to understand the developemental stages. For instance, infancy, pre-schooler, school children and adolescence are the stages with different behaviours. They will know at what age the child will behave in a certain way and it will not be a shock for them if counterparts do not behave according to them. If they understand the basics of parenting, it alleviated the stress and pressurised situations

Furthermore, it helps to promote the discipline among guardians, thus they can ensure their infants are not engaged in a bad company. Having a set of rules and daily routine results a better life. Consequently, they get a right direction for children's development and growth. For instance, if little ones are taught to watch or read spiritual movies or books respectively, it cultivates good habits and make them a responsible person.

To conclude, parenting classes play a vital role as it gives a right direction to parents to understand the primary skills and responsibiltes in order to nurture them with qualities.