New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do Advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

The issue of family dynamics gradually changing is one that has been discussed increasingly over the past few years. At this point, some claim that these changes have positives, while others claim they have negatives. This essay will now examine both the positives and negatives of the changes occurring in family dynamics.

First, the reason of this phenomenon is due to rapid change in our society.

So, this phenomenon might be able to change financial obligations and roles in families. When there is an increase in family members, they need much more money. So the parents will both get jobs, not only the father but also the mother. Therefore, they can divide the economic problem and the children will grow up independently. Next, when they aged, they will switch the financial obligations from the parents to the sons and daughters. Then the children can take care of the family, when the parents age.

However, we should not overlook drawbacks as well. In fact, as mentioned above, separating the economic has negatives. They both work the children won’t be taken care of by the parents. So children will be taken day care or the grandparents when the parents are working. As a result, they wouldn’t spend time with the parents while growing up. Finally the children might not be able to feel about the love of family.

To conclude, there are both positive and negative of this trend However, my personal perspective is more close the negatives.