In recent years, the structure of a family and the roles of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

The issue of family dynamics gradually changing is one that has been discussed increasingly over the past few years. At this point, some claim that these changes have positives, while others claim they have negatives. This essay will now examine both the positives and negatives of the changes occurring in family dynamics.

Firstly, the reason of this phenomenon is due to rapid change in our society.

So, it might be able to change financial obligations and roles in families. When more and more increase the family members, they have to need much money. So their parents will get a job not only their father but also their mother. Therefore they can divide to economical problem and their children will be growing independent. Next, to aged, they will switch on the financial obligations from the parents to their sons and daughter. Then their parents can enjoy and take a rest at the old age.

However, we should not overlook drawbacks as well. In fact, above the mentioned, separating economic problem has both of views. The other view is that if they work both they still need to take care of their babies. Then their children will be taken to kindergarten or their grandparents. As a result, they will haven't touched from their parents during grow up. Then they will depend on the others, finally their children might not be able to felt about the love of family.

To conclude, there are both positive and negative of this trend However, my perspective that it is more close the below opinion rather than the above.