The news is a source of knowledge about the world. How much can we trust the journalists? What are the qualities a good journalist should have?

Telecasting is source of information about any activity, the concept of the news via channels or radiology is outstanding for whole world, but there is a major issue related to journalism's behaviour in front of public, thus they can improve this social conversation? If yes, then how?

Simple and clear reason, why the image of the telecasters went down is that "fake news", nearly around 51 percent viewers "globally" are not satisfied because of wrong content. Why this happened? Just for TRP of the company as well as money, not only one company corrupted, all stations has contribution in this woe. What other made this serious? A lot of channels are under political pressure and that is irked situation for ordinary person due to this wrong information is flourished in society about other political parties. For instance 94 percent american lost their trust while politics concern.

‌Reasons aside, Lets talk about remedies, the only way to wash corruption pigments is that they have to win trust, but how? The confidence during coverage should be high because if speaker have enthusiasm they can bring more public in favour, but it will never work if they are tend to make fool of public. The fake news with a great speech never going to be worthless. Apparently, overwhelmed by the officials should be restricted, if they want more clearance. Also, some other news: science, geography, weather must for every age of cohort for general knowledge, so this can make them again imminent.

‌Hence, I believe that we have to stay in touch with news because without them we will be unfamiliar with global issues. So, the practice of the bed tea and reading should be continued.