Nowadays, people get information through news and papers, but meanwhile are uncertain about the truth of these news. Should we believe the journalists? What qualities should a good journalist or a correspondent have?

News is kind of different flavors such as sweet and sour, that everyone wants to enjoy during bed tea. Trust on journalism always brings with attributes, what they need to attract public? Why we have to stay positive for telecasters?

Simple and clear reason for to be honest with news stations is that, their (by and large) contribution while riots because, it is hard for a ordinary person to talk with aggressive people even they all have families and responsibilities of children. So, without thinking about risk they begin struggle for us to carry out right information about any illegal activity. What is more, that we all have to make satisfy with him or her work is that, thousands of the newspapers reached at every home when we all are sleeping, not only for a salary and payment they devote hours for us because, we all should update with whole information what is going on in society or world.

‌Trust aside, Lets talk about qualities, the only way to wash corruption pigments is that they have to win trust, but how? The confidence during coverage should be high because if speaker have enthusiasm they can bring more public in favour, but it will never work if they are tended to make fool of public. The fake news with a great speech never going to be suitable. So, the both points Equally matters and improvement is essential.

‌Hence, I am not familiar behind this logic, but one think, it is hard for people due to the introduction of the social media. Many of us prefer to find a news story on: "Facebook","Whatsapp". So there will be a struggling scenario.