We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries

In recent years there is a major concern about social animals, that human beings has been changed in way of helping to someone even start step backing from their responsibilities. how they will able to help own people as well as others?

First of all, the main purpose behind aid to anyone in life will bring out huge impact for society. To give money to needy person is not only a way of providing help; there are some other sections those are must. For instance, due to the lack of the money poor one's are not capable to carve their talent; educated people have to distribute them books and teach them important subjects. This practice indirectly affect their nation growth because after getting education maybe they will be recruited by any companies and employment rate will increase and also country GDP simultaneously.

Locality aside, undoubtedly due to the global issues every nation is tackling with nature woes .just focusing on own problems can consider us a selfish among other communities. There is a suitable example of the G8, eight most developed countries discuss about every issue, means disbursed funds for poverty on globally also debate of other things: such as terrorism, illiteracy, unemployment. This think will prove the humanity not only for sore subjects on international level also in ordinary person's life, while living with others those who are belong to other religions or regions.

Hence, I am not expert and experienced in case of helping someone, but this world teach me a lot of things. There is a beautiful Quito "No one has ever become poor by giving". So it does not matter how rich or poor you are for helping.