Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

With the development of the society, people’s values are also changing. Nowadays celebrities’ behaviors are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and I think this may set a bed example to young people.

For young people who love fashion so much but are very shortsighted, they are easily attracted by gorgeous appearance. It means that many young people might be influenced by the celebrities who are famous for outside and don’t have many achievements.

In my opinion, we should measure a people’s value by the contribution he makes to the society or to someone else, rather than how glamorous they look and how wealth they are. Some celebrities try their best to get fame by packing themselves which

will set a bed example for young people.

On the contrary, those celebrities who are passed on word of mouth all achieve extraordinary achievements through their own hard work and finally learned by future generations.It is true that young people are the hope for the future of the country, every one in the society have an opportunity to protect their mind and values. Thus both celebrities and other famous people should warn their own behaviors in public.So that young people can get a good environment to grow.

Overall, on the one hand, the celebrities should watch their behaviors in some ways, they also should try to get a achievement to improve themselves. On the other hand, young people are ought to establish the correct value to judge other.