Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both the side and give your opinion.

Entertainmental problems are prevailing considerably all around the world not only due to unhealthy habits of people but also acute shortage of stringent regulations is responsible for them. It is stated that some citizens included me considered that atmospheric issues must be handled by whole the world however others opinion it is great if individualisation nation will solve it. It is necessary to identification of both the points before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy mention that some humans think that natural matters will solve in worldwide then it will appreciable due some reasons and the pivotal factor is that different resources of every nation will help to tackle the seperations problems of environment such as earth quake, floods etc. For instance, in 2010, when India was facing the problem of floods then every nation came to help the india which showed idom that union is strength. Hence, it is enough to prove that together performance betters than seperatly.

For further, thre are some individuals consider that each naty can compete affectly instead of whole because of some chance. The worth mention is that each country has a experience to handle it's environmental problem accurately than grouping. For example, china has overcome critical situation of volcanoes due to it spectacular resources. Some times single has a capability to defeat the hazardous possessions. Therefore, it has finished to talk how individual can tackle betterly

In conclusion, after throwing light on the both topics, combination can solve environmental issue swiftly still having knowledge about country beneficial to tackle atmospheric matter.