Nowadays, celebrities increasingly have status of role models, in particular for younger people.

Nowadays, in our thriving world the pace of our life at the rapid stage, day by day the number of famous people are increasing because of development in the world. They become popular in a diverse sphere such as science, art, technology, and so on. Most of them are good, and some of them are bad. They gain popularity because of young generations that are always resembling their lifestyle, fashion and sometimes behave similarly and pursue on various social websites. I believe that there is no contradictory effect of it, but they should keep the distance and try to be as themselves.

First of all, famous people are equivalent. There are similar to, working-class people but they are popular-priced. Predominantly, it does not inform, that simple citizen should imitate them and be their bipartisan. If prominence commits a heroic deed, it may be an underlying reason for copying not other actions, such as smoking cigarettes. Explicitly, it affects on a wrong way that makes youngsters more discourteous.

Secondly, the admirable person of followers should be their parents. Due to the number of reasons, first, they provide with clothes, money and other needs. Secondly, they send children to school or college to acquire knowledge. In my point of view, they can also sacrifice their life for their children if it is needed. For these reasons, we should respect them and support when they face hardships or help to tackle issues. Undoubtedly, there are need not for reflecting star because they have origins.

In conclusion, all megastars are not examples of duplicating, but many of them are adorable and young followers can do it, but they are not as good as parents.