Nowadays, celebrities increasingly have status of role models, in particular for younger people

Nowadays, in our thriving world the pace of our life at the rapid stage, day by day the number of famous peoples are increasing because of development in the world. They become popular in a diverse sphere such as science, art, technology, etc. Most of them are good, and some of them are bad. They gain popularity because of young generations that are always resembling their lifestyle, fashion and sometimes behave similarly and pursue on various social websites. I believe that there is no contradictory effect of it, but they should keep the distance and try to be as themselves.

First of all, the famous peoples are equivalent. There are similar to, working-class peoples but they are popular-priced. Predominantly, it does not inform, that simple citizen should imitate them and be their bipartisan. If prominence commits a heroic deed, it may be an underlying reason for copying not other actions, such as smoking cigarettes. Explicitly, it affects in a wrong way that makes youngsters more discourteous.