Nowadays employment options are changing and employees cannot rely on having (v) the same job [1] and working (v) conditions [2] throughout their life. What are some possible causes? Suggest some ways to plan for the future under these circumstances.

A change of job qualifications prompts employees to work in different fields and fresh working conditions in recent days. In my standpoint, this issue carries out some detrimental causes along with its plausible solutions which I will elaborate in the ensuing paragraph.

On the one side, from my viewpoint, the companies are supposed to improve the performance standards, hindering them from reduction in efficiency and productivity. The less quality of employees are hired, the more possibility team formation will constantly change. In the past, educator certification was not required for Indonesian civil servants, yet nowadays it is a mandatory requirement. Furthermore, regarding task demand concerns, employees should obey current institutions’ conditions. A high employee qualifications impel various job description’ responsibilities. For instance, most buying-selling industries recruit live streamers who not only have great public speaking skills but also they are good-looking appearance.

In regard to these causes, the remarkable solution is that such workplaces should hone their people’ skills with regular workers training programs. According to the corporate code of ethics, an integrated employee is closely related to the reduction of human error – developing great institutional Key Performance Indicators (KPI). Moreover, companies can establish a positive corporate culture, sharpening workers’ soft skills and keeping them motivated. Along with excellent essential skills, there people might experience better adaptability as well as renewal professional requirements. Take Shopee Singapore as an example, this start-up company has flexible working arrangements and builds closer relationships with colleagues.

To sum up, the factors of current job transition options are demanding higher workers’ quality and giving pressure in contemporary conditions. Meanwhile, the alternatives regarding these problems bring substantial points, such as scheduling regular workshops and establishing a great working environment.