Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

food is the basic necessity in a person's life.In the yesteryears, food preparation was difficult due to lack of technology but with the advent of technology food preparation has become a lot easier which has changed people's life.In my opinion, development in this field has improved life of people and points supporting it are listed in the following paragraphs.

The prominent alteration in life of individuals is getting food to eat within few minutes. The food which took hours to be prepared due to poor cooking facilities can be now made by using numerous utensils and efficient fuel. For example earlier masses used to make food by placing it over fire which took a lot of time while today the same kind of food can be made in much lesser time. Hence, life has improved of many with new methods of making food.

The other transformation of life that has taken place consequent to easy preparation of food is having variety of food rather than relying on just raw flesh and fruits. individuals these days can eat range of dishes which varies according to the regions.For example in past people used to hunt animals and collect fruits which was a tiring as well as time consuming job but today everyone has access to variety of food which gets easily prepared. Thus, people lives has changed due to advancement of technology in food industry.

In conclusion, although food quality has deteriorated as technology has advanced yet the benefits of easy food preparation overweighs it's drawbacks.