Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improve the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

us;mso-bidi-language:AR-SA">Improving our way of living is considered very important in our lives, time being one of the prosperous aspect of it as each one of us think about saving time in mostly all the daily routine things including commuting, working and all. preparing food is one of these few now a days where some time can be saved and utilised for other things. so this easy preparation of food items has absolutely made people's life easier.

talking about manual preparation of food which is now replaced by some automatic preparation by the help of technical and more user friendly machines has helped a lot in saving time and also the food is good in most of the ways. Previously, there used to be a whole mess involved in preparation of food items. For example if I talk about breads (Chapati's) made by hands in India, a lot of efforts is there is making those as we have to make a dough first them prepare the specific shape and then bake it and only after this all we can eat it but now there is only one machine involved in which you have to put wheat flour and water and you'll get the end product directly that is the bread, which is totally a no mess thing. some of the ready to eat foods are also making a count in making people's life easier because you don't have to do anything just bake and eat easier than ever before.

this is the positive side that we have if food preparation is done in this way which will provide you an easy going life with no hustle bustle, but there are some cons to it too as these ready made foods as lack many of the vitamins and proteins that are important for living a healthy life also sometimes the quality is not good too. As now a days no one wants to waste their time in these time consuming things such as travelling to work or preparation of food on own while it's a good alternative if someone wants to live a happy going life.

To Sum up, although food preparation has been made easier and also the living quality is greatly improvised. so, we can rely on the same for sure but we cannot totally depend on these because some taste and mineral issues will always be there as everything comes with a boon.