Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Tourism throughout the world is increasing significantly. Travelling all over the globe creates a keen sense of headache, amongst the people of various culture, instead of showing mutual agreement. However, I disagree with this opinion that global tourism creates conflict between local culture and foreign tourists.

International tourism is the most important way to increase fame of the country. The importance of tourism should be valued by the people. Despite of some people who cheats the foreign traveler by taking extravagant fares, there are also people who give them roof to stay without any charges.By showing such understanding, people will get to know about the kindness and culture of the country. Consequently, it is also befitted in terms of safety for the tourist will increase every year.

Admittedly, there are myriad reasons to show understanding between people of different cultures.some people are offended by the people who wear shoes in holy places such as temple. For instance, hindu culture does not allow shoes shoes inside the temple, whereas people who go to church wear their shoes. Therefore, everyone has different culture, and people should understand the values and beliefs behind that.Instead of arguing people should peacefully understand the culture and also make them understand about our culture

In conclusion,despite of some people who believes that tourism is headache, it gives great benefit to the country in every aspect by just at a price of understanding various culture.