Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Tourism plays a vital role in progress and earn a revenue for any nation. Although, tourism creates tension between people from different cultures, i strongly disagree with given notion. Reasons for my inclinations are articulated in ensuring paragraphs.

Firstly, when a perosn travels from one country to other country then they adopt that country's culture,cuisine and habits. And several countries like Thailand, Maldives thrives on tourism. Secondly, people from different nations exchange their cultural activities by travel. For instance, plenty of tourists come to india for spiritual activity. In addition, tourism is fastest growing industry so people become more friendly, understanding towards tourists. Also, people ready to change for tourists demands.

Afterall, it is also true that,torism bring cultures together and make unity. Moreover, tourism help in tourist country's development and economy. To examplify, dubai is significant example for that, Dubai is modern city because of this possible by tourism industry. And also tourism change people's attitude towards tourists and make more tolerant. So tourism is important industry for some country.

Thus, to conclude, it can be said that international tourism allivetes tension between two nations rather than creates. Also tourism is the most important industry in the world.