Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger.

Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Many suppose that people in their thirties are suitable to get married and have children.Normally, It is stable for them when the parents are done with the studying. They can use their own skills to make the better future for their children.While, other people believe that having children when they are younger are better than. Thus, I personally agree with this opinions and this essay will show the benefits of it somehow.

On the one hand, In the modern world, getting married after thirty is very beneficial that they have finished their studying for many years. They have enough skills and responsibilities through the experience and can control their behavior. Many adults in their thirties are having a standard living and mature enough to have family. Moreover, having stable financial can give the parents many choices for their children. However, when people get married and have children at this age, they are fully prepared to deal with the challenges that come along with marriage, such as age gap.

On the other hand, people until getting to thirty those who have not been married yet because the stable financial status of each family is the most important thing. Firstly, when the people are over twenty years old, they must need to find a work for themselves so they can earn for living. Furthermore, also having a love relationship between two other different genders is hard at this age. Some researches have been showed that individuals who prefer to marry at a later age are more successful as well as better equipped to raise the children well and give them a better life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the people could have more benefits by getting married in their thirties, rather than when they are younger. Along with all the welfare and developments that the society brings on, getting married after thirty can give many benefits to the community.