Social and modern trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to make the living more colorful, especially online. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should live in what we are having and feel comfortable.

To what extent do you agree with these statement?

Social medias are currently becoming a part of human daily life. People usually pick up their phone first when they get up at the morning; searching news or following trending and dramas. And from being an important part, social medias, specially social and modern trends have a huge effect. Although these are difficult to follow, they make the living more colorful thus people can have a normal day without it. While, the other one believe that they should not follow these trends. Thus this essay below will show my opinions about this issue somehow.

To begin with the first state of thinkings, they have their own reason to believe that social trends can impact to people thinking. It can bring many bad effects more than benefits for human living. In fact, there are a lot of trends that they are being shared widely in the Internet or social media. Most of them are ridiculous and do not have any meanings which are created to get more viewers and interactions. Unfortunately, most of bad trends are being followed by the teenager than the meaningful one and people are concerning about the future of the next generations. Besides, some of trends are re-using to much that can get boring and soon they are disappeared in social medias. Thus, living with own style can give people life colorful, creative and comfortable feeling.

To begin with the second state of thoughts, some trends are very meaningful that can give people more passions and efforts. Moreover, they usually share their life’s story or organize charity sessions for disadvantaged communities. However they always being skipped because of these contents are boring or difficult for teenager to follow.

In conclusion, I personally believe that most of social trends can make human living more colorful while the other trend can bring many bad effects to the teenager that can change their mind into the wrong ways. Thus, I totally suppose that living with own styles or follow trend selectively.