Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger.

Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Many suppose that people in their thirties are suitable to get married and have children due to the fact that there could be a plenty of benefits that my support to their living standards. In general, it is stable for the new couple when being finished their university-study, as well as they can use their own skills to create the better future for their children. Thus, I personally agree with this opinions and this essay will show the benefits of it somehow.

To begin with my first state of thinkings, in the current living, getting married after thirty is very beneficial as when they have finished their studying for some years. They have enough skills and responsibilities through the social experiences and the right life-style which they have gained throughout the certain time. Many adults in their thirties are having a standard living and being mature enough to settle in a family. Moreover, having stable-financial status can give the new parents many choices to help their children being developed correctly and effectively. However, when people get married and have children at those ages, they are fully prepared to deal with the challenges that come along with marriage, such as age gap or lacking of kid-care.

Being at the other side of my thoughts, people until getting to their thirties, those who have not been married yet because of the unstable-financial status should hold on and develop more for a while in both material and spiritual. In fact, after the university graduation, they must need to find a job for themselves so they can earn for living. Furthermore, having a family-relationship between two other different genders is more than difficult at this age period. In condition, some researches have been showed that individuals who prefer to marry at a later age are often more successful as well as better equipped to raise the children well and give them a better life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the people could have more benefits by getting married in their thirties, rather than when they are younger. Along with all the welfares and developments that the society brings on, getting married in the thirties can certainly offer many benefits to the family itself, to the community for all the good.