Nowadays a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned because of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that nowadays a large amount of advertising aimed at adolesence should be forbidden since advertising have various drawbacks affection for the children. From my point view, in some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its nagative effects. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the apearence of modern technology that internet violation have been appeared more frequenly, so advertising aimed at children is greatly dangerous for the society. Not only does the advertising lead harmful influence for teenagers mentality, but also their creative and imagination will be reduced graduatly. Furthermore, numerous governments take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, demerits influence can be led by this phenomenon. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Micren Owen, the famous scientist and professer which was about the success of postgraduates who was chosen for advertising in New York. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has made a plenty of mistake and trouble in their career.

However, we can not negate the importance of this problem for the population. The social experience can be provide by advertisment, advance their knowledge and valuable information. Moreover, The socioeconomic will be narrowed by this phenomenon which improve the economic background of their country.

To conclude by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it also have some positive aspect for adolesence. The state need to have clear plans to improve their children for the nation development.