Nowadays, in many families both parents need to have jobs. What are some of the problems associated with both parents working, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Today, both parents working has become common in many countries around the world. They may share the financial burden, but there are other issues that are more worrisome. In this article, I will highlight the problems they may face and provide some solutions to the problems raised.

I think, some of the problems that can be mentioned when both parents go to work is that they will not have much time to spend with their children. Children who lack parental attention may neglect their studies, learn bad habits that parents will not notice. They also cannot recognize the psychological changes when the children are in the developmental age. The second problem, when they spend all their time at work, they will have to pay an extra fee for a maid or nanny to take care of their children. And choosing a babysitter is not easy.

However, every problem has a solution. The simplest solution is for them to organize their work time and spend more time with their children. Specifically, parents have to get up earlier to eat breakfast with the children, take them to school. After school, pick them up, give them snacks,... On weekends, instead of overtime, let them go to the park, go to the supermarket or visit grandparents.. For families with children who have not had children yet. When they reach school age, they can ask their grandparents to take care of them while they work and pick them up after work. In my opinion, this is the simplest solution, but not necessarily the easiest. The main thing is in the parents.

The balance between work and taking care of family and children is not an easy thing for parents. However, try to spend more time taking care of and growing up with the kids