Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the effects on society and family life?

These days a lot of parents want to have children later in their life because of some justifications, effects on society and also family life. I partly agree with this statement.

There are lots of positive and drawbacks for having a child tardy in their life. First of all, in our community there are more people who got married in their young age but two third of them split up with each other, among them there are families who have got young children and most of them become orphan. The results depict that majority of partners are managing to have a child when they are ready to start their vital life.

But, it cannot be the only explanation for this argument. Communicational life demands most of time on work to live in a good status in society rather than being in family and family life becomes hard to keep balance. However, it lead to plenty of troubles in family. On the other hand, if people have a child later, in older age parents would be ready for family life and this family will keep a good relationship with each other and long-lasting entity.

By contrast, I would regret that the family who cannot the taste of being grandparents for their grandchildren because of having a child overdue in life and some of them die in early age.

In conclusion, It seems to me that ever person should realise that giving birth for a child is a gift of God that cannot be change to everything that is why we should think seven times than we react firstly.