Some people think that hobbies should be linked with technology, while others believe that it is not necessary for hobbies to be involved with technology. Discuss, what is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

It is often argued that, hobbies should be connected with innovative technical works, whereas, many believes that passion for certain things are carried out by personally and no need to link with engineering. However, irrespective of technical connection, hobbies are always part of themselves with self satisfaction and purity, and above that which would be dangerous in some point of view. Nevertheless, in my opinion, linking hobbies to technology would enhance the power and value of hobbies and somehow increase market value.

On the one hand, people who oppose to the technical link on hobbies because, being reality and chastity of hobbies seem to be constant and get cherish in ones own heart such as, artificial intelligence might be corrupt the exact value of hobbies what we actually mean. For instance, hobbies like drawing and painting when we make over with technology which would be diminish the exact talent of an artist who considered it as his hobby than job. Moreover, interaction with technology would have detrimental effect on children like who interested to watching films or cartoons may addicted to info surfing for new updates of films which may lead to dangerous site visits. For example, recently, many students were engaged to part of dangerous blue whale game.

On the other hand, hobbies would make as a marketing or money making strategy by the help of ingenious development of technology. Many people dispute to the fact that, various technical supporters by online or by internet technology to enhance the hobbies as a trading wile to become rich and famous in the society. For example, one of the celebrity film actress in Hollywood started online dress designing and selling as part of her hobby makes up her status in society somehow more than her donation in film industry. Furthermore, by the virtue of technical advances, many writers and artists could express their talent to society through social media like hobbies like dubsmash, poems, or articles and so on.

To sum up, in my perspective, people who wish to inter connect hobbies with technology would have plethora of benefits in terms of financially, and for publicity if the usage of technology is reliable and safe to handle without corruption.