Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Robots undertake home and work tasks in modern life nowadays. To my mind, I believe that this is a handy development for everybody. Because robots are more accurate and faster than humans, they aid the development of the world to higher levels and less exhausted people.

Nowadays, robots can replace humans to do numerous tasks at home and work.

Due to this, productivity from robots will upgrade better than humans. Thanks to robot developments, humans have advanced and modern life. As well as this machines have tackled a number of issues that humans can’t in jobs and domestic missions in recent years. Based on this, humans become more civilized and intelligent thanks to the help of robots or artificial intelligence. Moreover, they make the world jump to the next higher extent than humans expected. For example, the survey indicated that surgeries can succeed in healing with patients thanks to the flourishing of technology.

On the other hand, because of having the replacement of robots in home and career activities, people can minimize tension and exhaustion. Moreover robots take on many tasks instead of humans, people will utilize more time to rest or travel. Addition to this, they help people diminish a number of diseases from overdone work like: heart attacks, obesity,... For instance, the survey found that about 70% of mothers can ease stress and diseases from using robots to do household chores for them.

In conclusion, home and work tasks are performed by robots. In my opinion, this is a useful development for humans. Because they assist the world step over higher levels and reduce exhaustion for people.