Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think it is happening? Is it a negative or positive development?

Robots will harvest, cook, and serve our food. They will work in our factories, drive our cars, and walk our dogs. Like it or not, the age of work is coming to end. In the current time of technological advancement, the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic asserts that are robots efficient for people to do work or not? I completely agree with the statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, there are numerous reasons for taking the help of robots. The first and foremost reason is a busy schedule. People do not have enough time to do their housework with their hands that is why they prefer machines. Apart from this, machines are helpful for us because they are very accurate and efficient; they do their work without any delay. In addition, there is no chance of doing mistakes because they are programmed by humans. A good illustration of this is a washing machine which can wash so many clothes together.

Secondly, the one of the main reason is a status symbol. All the people in our country want to show their status to another people. There is a great mad race between the people to boost up their status. Due to this reason, they use all the gadgets in their homes. The best epitome is an air conditioner. We have seen that the people who have an air conditioner in their homes always considered being rich. People also give respect to those people who have the best machines in their home.

I pen down to saying that, it can be ascertained that is a debatable issue although, I believe that with the advantages there are some disadvantages of robots. So, we should not always be reliable on machines for any type of work.