Nowadays, people are able to use the Internet to do an increasing number of tasks.

Is this a positive or negative development?

It is impossible today to imagine the world without the Internet and almost all activities and tradings are always related to the network. From my viewpoint, this is a positive development which can lead to enhance people’s life.

It is obvious that Internet brings benefits for both workers and companies.If company directors want to conduct quick meetings or conferences, this can can be done using special applications such as zoom and skype which work on the Internet.As a result, it can save their time.Moreover, electronic devices can help workers to communicate with foreign companies in any other language through translation apps. In addition, many schools have developed a model of distance learning due to the pandemic. Students can save travel costs and stay at home.

Secondly, with the help of the Internet , people do online shoppings. They can order any items, for instance clothes from almost anywhere in the world. People can make a better decision to buy what they like after taking prices, sizes and models of the products into consideration. Likewise, this process assists people to save a great deal of time, they do not have to shop hours and choose clothes when it can be done at home. Furthemore, people can make fast food deliveries if guests arrive unexpectedly. It occurs much faster than cooking at home, as a consequence, they stay satisfied.