Nowadays, some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money? Do you agree or disagree? Which jobs should be highly paid?

There are umpteen number of professions, one can choose to work in these days. To which, it is considered that career's like movie stars, sports person and music celebrities are paid a hefty amount of remuneration. I am in consummate accord with this notion for a number of reasons which will be elaborated in further paragraphs along with some other jobs which require high pay-cut.

As to why well-known people deserve higher wages, the predominant cause is that they contributed a lot money, effort and time to achieve their dreams so it is their right to recieve lofty amount of wages. To exemplify, Sachin Tendulkar, well-know cricket player of India started his carrer from his scratch and achieved his present position after a long journey. A second dominant reason is that to entertain and love upto the expectations of people of their fans, famous people faces a lot of dangers and struggles. For instance, a well-know chinese actor (jackie chian) and his crew often perform stunts without a stunt doubles and they have no life insurance so it is necessary for them to be paid highly. Similarly, musicians also suffer a lot as they have to invest a ton of money on producing videos and music, even on purchasing them. To instantiate, it is often cited that celebrities like Diljit Dosanjh, Inder Pondori and Jassi Gill make very expensive productions by expensive cars, guns, locations and VFX which cost huge amount of money.

On the other hand, some other jobs like doctor, engineer, accountant, sales marketing, teacher are also the rightful owner of hefty salaries. The preponderant cause of such view is that these professions also require huge amount of money, effort and time to be achieved. For example, it takes five years of time, and appropriately 3 lakhs of monatery expenditure. Another reason is that these jobs contribute much to the country and its economic growth. To supplement this view teachers play biggest role in developing the future of nation as they help students to become engineers, doctors, laywers and etcetera.

To encapsulate, each job deserves high salaries, however, I believe that remuneration should be paid according to skills, qualifications, efforts and the dangers faced by a person on a particular job.