Nowadays, some employers think that formal academic qualifications are more important than life experience or personal qualities when they look for new employees. Why is it the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

These days,there is growing tendency of the recruiters,favouring the candidates who have formal academic qualification over those with formidable life experience and personal traits. It is worthwhile in this article to investigate some of the main causes and consult whether it exerts positive or negative impact.

We may point out an indisputable fact that the academic qualifications are progressively considered to couple with the in-depth,astounding and sufficient knowledge in both terms of experience and skill in the domain of the marketing world. As to the employers,the certificate perpetually have a shape and reliable reflection on one’s capability and even single-minded personality because they are belived to have spent an inordinate amount of time devoting and exerting desperately assidously while in educational institution to get it. Alternatively,these amount of employees would be able to make the immense contribution to the devopment of the company in the area of profit. Moreover,with their gigantic information,it appears to less likely arduous to directly communicate and pleasure the clients, having them impressed and attrated totally by the high quality of employee’s services ,leading to the increase in the quantity of clients.

In the light of the effect of these requirement, constitude such a preposterous prejudice,causing the company to the lack of dexterous and laborious employees who have lower qualifications but being fraught with life experience and preserving traits which in no uncertain terms stand them in good stead in addressing the spontaneous obstacles. As some employees eqquiped with high degree of education seem to be sluggish and unmobiltable to the alteration and competive enviroment of the marketing world. With the shortage of real ordeal ,there is no denying that when confronting adversities , so frightend and disoriented are they,leading to the heavy stress and collapse for them. In addition to that,some employees might inherit bad temperament and easily run the chances of comiting some legitimate activities with the opponent company to demolish their present-working company aiming to gain their own benifits such as money , in which way seeing the decrease in one company’s trademark and element of customers is accomprehensible.

From what has been discuss above,we draw the conclusion that academic qualification should not be taken ceasously as a major standard in recruitment because there are more crucial criteras to evaluate such as experience and personal disposition . Considering these fact elaborately leads to the reaching exact decision in the area of hiring employee