Nowadays, some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works by using the computer. Do you agree or disagree?

The restriction of teenagers curfew in US about staying and hanging out, except accompanied by adults is the way how to decrease the impact of criminalities among teenagers, as the result in providing sense of secure for parents and avoiding of any murder and kidnapping to teenagers.

Various news among the criminalities are talking about security life for all ages, especially young adults life. it takes concern of many organizations among infant and humanities life, how to decrease the percentage of criminalities among them, focused on female cases. about 50% of criminal case, females are the most victims of sexual harassment and robbery. Depend on the situation, police department claims how many of young people around age 14 – 18 years, are going outdoors over 10 p.m. without any adults. this is the reason, why criminal cases happen around humanities. furthermore, the awareness less from parent and teen is the main problems, however parent have the main role of growth and education of their children. restricted toddler to go away at night, will be one of the solution, to decrease the number of sexual harassment and robbery. News.com reported that in 2017, for 50% of cases are talk about sexual harassment on female, for 30% or it are explain for the incident occurred at night. furthermore, the percentage is not decrease, but increase dramatically in 2018, for 72%. And it cause many parents are afraid and worry for their children.

In other hand, the development of human traffic is another case of this era. although it only takes about 20% of the overall cases among children and teenagers, but this problem cannot be left. Before the rising of the problem, human and social department instruct to all parents and teachers to educate the children, such youth people to stay at home since 7 p.m., furthermore, outreach about the dangerous of promiscuity, smoking, drugs, and alcohol, can be a complete package of the instruction how to live safety and peace in society. parents intervention expected can be alternative way, why they should stay at home over night. although debate cannot be left, but as a good intention of all side and element, it hopes the criminalities among teenagers can be decreased. CNN.com describe that the way to decrease how much problems in children life, is the role of all element. Included government participation to tell that home is the best place for living people.

To conclude the explanation, teenagers should stay at home begin on 7 p.m. and forbidding them to go outside except accompanied by adults, it the right way to decrease the number of criminalities among young age. Then parent as the main role, should give the best thing and activities to comfort their children.