Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

It is believed by some that share information with others, which are related to scientific research, business and the academic. Whereas, others think the opposite. This essay intends to discuss both viewpoints. In my opinion, I fever of the former view, because it will be helpful to other countries and it directly effects on the development of that nation.

There are many reasons why some people say that it is good to share information. Firstly, when the Country shares some information with the other nation, that time government know about that effects. India has openly given some data to the other nations. Sometimes it is about the research or a business plan, they believed in maintaining a good relationship with the other countries. In the ongoing pandemic, India has provided covid-19 research to some nations. Moreover, India also shares their business plans with the USA, besides the USA give us other information, which is related to the academic.

On the other hand, who says that some information is too important and it is detrimental, given their reason as follows. To begin with, every country have some classified information, the government have to know better than civilians. They never share that types of information which is harmful for their nation. India has numerous information related to scientific research. It is never become out. So every nation shares knowledge, which is helpful to them as well as other countries.

In recapitulation, every nation should share data that is part and parcel for the other nations. I honestly believe that every nation has not had the ability and sources to doing some research. So it is very important for every country everyone knows about the sharing is caring.