Nowadays there is a growing shift towards the use of cashless transactions While some people argue in support of a cashless society claiming that it is beneficial to citizens others raise concerns about security To what extent do you agree or disagree Use

In this modern day of technology development, cashless transaction has become a popular way of transferring money. Whereas advantages raise agreement among cashless society, others cas doubts on its insecurity. Given is the essay discussing and explainations my opinion.

To begin with, the flexibility and convenience of cashless transaction has faccilitated people’s lives. With a smart phone and few manual acts, ther is no need for a person to carry a huge amount of money and be able to send or receive money quickly. Therefore, the situation of being stolen or getting lost of money is eliminated and gie the user a comfortable sense when doing transaction. Secondly, online means of tranferring has a system which save any information about the latest and even furthest to help them to keep track with transacting money. Besides that, this history allow people to calculate and inform with their counterparts in business.

On the other hand, transaction without cashs still has unxepected drawbacks. The popular phenomenon ther appeared among the elderly group. Old peole, in particular, who don’t understand thoroughly and unable to keep up with the modern technology, will find it hard to manipulate onlien. Moreover, there are more and more hackers who play tricks on them which easily leads to lost information and money.

In conclusion, cashless transaction also has it two side eddects, thus, users had better apply in careful ways.