Nowadays there is a growing shift towards the use of cashless transactions While some people argue in support of a cashless society claiming that it is beneficial to citizens others raise concerns about security To what extent do you agree or disagree Use

In modern society, people are starting to replace money with other kind of transactions. While some people think that a cashless society would be benefical to citizens, others are concern about security . In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of using cashless transactions.

On the one hand, people should recognize a very important point is that it would be much easier for people to buy and sell things without using money. In other word, if people want something, they can just exchange it with something that they have, and they don’t have to carry a lot money with them. Another point is that there would be less inflation happening in the society due to the absence of cash. To be specific, for a product to become exchangeable with the others, it needs to have same value as them. Therefore, same products will still have the same proce after a long period of time.

On the other hand, some people are concerns about the security problems. Firstly, making cashless transactions can have a risk of being scam. Specificly, there are a lot of fake products in the world, thereby it can be dangerous for people if they got scam with a fake product and lost their belongings. For example, when society haven’t used money, people usually got scam by trading their buffalos, harses for few pounds of dead crops. Secondly, it would be much harder for people to control all their transactions. This is because everyone would have their own measurements, and people would have a rough time just to control their expense.

In conclusion, after all the above mentioned reasons, I think that cashless transactions would have some significant benefits to the citizens, but it also have some enormous drawbacks. Over all, in my opinion, people can still make cashless transactions but using money to exchange would be better for everyone.