Nowadays there is a growing shift towards the use of cashless transactions While some people argue in support of a cashless society claiming that it is beneficial to citizens others raise concerns about security To what extent do you agree or disagree Use

In this modern day and age, technology development allows people to transact through bank accounts. While some people are in favor of that it is beneficial to citizens, I partly agree with this accelerating trend for some reasons.

On the one hand, cashless transaction has it own set of limitations. Firstly, due to the fact that there are a large number of existing bank accounts, it seems extremely hard to manage. Thus, criminals can take advantage of security hole to deceive and rob people of money. Secondly, this kind of payment is not really suitable for some people such as the elderly. The old are likely to have difficulty in using it owning to lack of technological competency. As a result, this type of transaction brings about various inconvenience and danger.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that money banking is a useful mean of transferring. First and foremost, it is truly quick to transact through bank account with only a click, thus you can save plenty of time and money, especially in this hustle and bustle life. Moreover, it provides users with clear information avout transactions, receivers, balance account, which help people to update properly. For example, it is more ideal to put aside money in bank account than keep your property by cash archieve in the safe at home to be sure of keeping track of savings regularly. As a consequence, this sort of payment is increasingly favourable to people.

In conclusion, cashless paying has both rerits and demerits, but the advantages can outweigh to some extent. Hence, people should obtain adequate related information and seriously take it into consideration whether it is the best choice for them or not.