Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

In today’s world, there have been changes in the communication of humans due to the development of technology. This trend has significantly influenced people’s social relationships and business cooperation. Personally, I believe that this advancement brings humans various benefits.

Firstly, the era of technology has changed the way people interact with each other. This is because the continuous invention of social networking sites. For example, nowadays, many people are communicating on Facebook or Twitter. These well-known websites help to connect people around the world with each other. Without meeting directly in real life, humans can know about their friend’s apppearance and talk with them thanks to the help of the Internet. Additionally, entrepreneurs can communicate and make important deals on the Internet. Take an example in developed countries, members of many companies can have an online meeting instead of meeting directly in the office. Besides, companies can make use of media technology to sell and advertise their products. Obviously, the communication of people has changed considerably.

It can be seen that people probably have various benefits from this development. Firstly, individuals can widen and improve their relationships. For instance, as for those who cannot meet their relatives or friends regularly because of geological distance, they can keep in touch with each other with the help of social networking sites. Secondly, it is more convenient for companies to collaborate and communicate thanks to the Internet. Online meetings help individuals to save a large amount of time and money which is used for booking tickets for planes or trains to go to distant meeting places. Evidently, this change is a positive advancement for mankind.

In conclusion, technology has positively change the communication between humans due to its conveniences.