Nowadays , the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology.In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make?has this become a positive or negative development?

These days people change their ways to connect each other because of the use of computers. There are also have some bad effect on the relationship.

First and foremost, nowadays people are connect on phone because its provide comfort and you do not need to go your friends house, also its save time and whenever you have leisure time in any place, you can connect to people. For instance, few years ago we do not have phones, so we go to our belongings house to communicate the people, after that we invent landline phones, than we invent mobile phones. Therefore, technology playing an important role in our life.

To begin with, at this time computers are very helpful in our typical life like navigation, tracking, use different kind of software to make easy life. A good example of this is use of whats up and Facebook to connect people and make online booking from home.

To recapitulate, people are connect very easy as compared to earlier time because of the technology. In my opinion I believe that computers playing an important role to interact with people in our social life.